Aug 3, 2010

Activision Hits Remixed

  • Activision Hits Remixed
  • Release Date: November 14, 2006
  • Genre: Action Compilation
  • Publisher: Activision
  • Developer: Digital Eclipse Software
  • Download
The biggest Atari 2600 collection to date makes a bid to be the best with features that take you back to gaming's golden age like never before. It's packed with over 40 Atari 2600 titles, including Pitfall!, Kaboom, Chopper Command, Keystone Kapers, River Raid, Laser Blast, and Stampede. The games have even more of an old-school flair thanks to a soundtrack that includes classic 80s tracks like Soft Cell's "Tainted Love" and "I Ran" by Flock of Seagulls. The flashback attack rolls on with a host of retro unlockables including Activision patches, original game manuals, and frozen-in-time Atari 2600 TV ads. You'll also find two-player wireless, gameshare ability, and more.


Post a Comment

Recent Post